Question: Can I have two or more extension rules between my extension rule area and sideboard?
Answer: Yes, but you can have only one copy of each extension rule in there.
[Reincarnation] "Name" (Cost) (As a card named "Name" enters the field under your control, you may reveal this card from your hand and pay (Cost). If you do, put it into the field stacked on top of that card. If you do, this card becomes a type of that card and gains the names of that card in addition to its other names and all abilities of that card.)
Question: If I would play cards with [Reincarnation], can I play two or more cards with their [Reincarnation] at the same time?
Answer: You can reveal two or more cards with [Reincarnation], but you can put only one of them. Because the second or subsequent of them cannot perform the “put it into the field stacked on top of that card” process.
Question: Can I stack “Dominatus Chronogear” by its
Answer: Yes, you can stack it. Therefore, “Alice, Liberated Guardian” is stacking two cards, but it gains only the name and abilities of the card stacked by [Reincarnation], and "Whenever this card is rested >>> Put the target light resonator from your removed area into your hand." from "Dominatus Chronogear".
Question: Can I banish J-ruler tokens?
Answer: Yes, players can banish J-ruler tokens.
Question: Can I put two removed cards into the bottom of my deck and pay [2] less to play this card?
Answer: No, you must put exactly three cards if you would like to perform by [Solarisation] (3).
Question: Can I put face-down removed cards into the bottom of my deck by [Solarisation]?
Answer: No, you cannot move face-down removed cards because they cannot be referred to their attributes.
Question: Can I perform both effects if I put a ruler with “Hyde” in its name by the first effect?
Answer: Yes, you can put a ruler named "Tina, Virtuous Stella" if you control a ruler with “Hyde” in its name as you perform the second effect.
Question: Can I remove a resonator in your opponent’s graveyard from the game by its activate ability?
Answer: Yes, you can remove a resonator in any player’s graveyard from the game.
Question: If I control a ruler named “Solaria, Ruler of Desire” and four recovered Solaris rulers, can I do judgment process of a ruler named “Solaria, Ruler of Desire” by resting all of them also itself?
Answer: Yes, if you rest it, its J-ruler side enters the field rested.
Question: If this card triggers its automatic ability in my hand, should I reveal it?
Answer: Yes, when triggering automatic abilities of cards in hidden zones that are specified by their texts, reveal the card containing the automatic ability being triggered until that ability is in the chase area.
Question: If I apply “As the game starts, you may search your magic stone deck for a card named "Ark's Gearsatellite" and remove it from the game. If you do, shuffle your magic stone deck and banish all will coin tokens.”, my opponent banish will coin tokens in their item area?
Answer: No, a player cannot banish cards or tokens they don't control without specific notice.
Question: Can I chase to the second ability of this card?
Answer: No, it is will ability and they don’t use the chase area.
Answer: It is the timings that all produced will cease to exist and they are in every recovery phase and end phase. It doesn’t matter to exist actual will.
Question: Can I put a resonator token if I control “Serenade Vier, Tragic Diva” and play the second Music chant this turn?
Answer: Yes, because as that ability resolves, “Serenade Vier, Tragic Diva” has two instances of «Melody» already.
Question: Because players cannot banish cards under other player controls, can I banish a resonator with «Blessing» your opponent controls?
Answer: Yes, you can banish it because this card specifies "your opponent controls".
Question: Can I choose a resonator token with [Eternal] as a cost of the ability of this card?
Answer: No, you cannot choose it as a destroying cost because it cannot be destroyed.